President
Christie King, CAI, AMM, BAS
C. King Benefit Auctions, LLC
P.O. Box 811
Gadsden, AL 35901
Phone:  (256) 467-6414
Cell:  (256) 390-0085
Email:  cking@ckingbenefits.com

Vice President
Jennifer A. Gableman, CAI, ATS
Absolute Auction & Realty, Inc.
45 South Ave.
P.O. Box 1739
Pleasant Valley, NY 12569
Phone:  (845) 635-3169 x102
Cell:  (845) 489-6987
Email:  jennifer@aarauctions.com

Immediate Past President
Jay D. Nitz CAI, MPPA
Jack Nitz & Associates
P.O. Box 1522
Fremont, NE 68026-1522
Phone:  (402) 727-8800
Cell:       (402) 720-2541
Email:  jaynitz@nitzauctions.com

Treasurer
William L. Sheridan, CAI, AARE, GPPA
Sheridan Realty & Auction Co.
740 S. Cedar St.
Mason, MI 48854
Phone: (517) 676-9800
Cell:  (517) 719-0768
Email: bill@sheridanauctionservice.com

Trustees – Terms Expiring 2021

Position Vacant

Scott Steffes, CAI, CES
Steffes Auctioneers, Inc.
2000 E. Main Ave.
West Fargo, ND 58078-2210
Phone:  (701) 237-9173
Cell:       (701) 361-0440
Email:  scott.steffes@steffesgroup.com

Sid Miedema, Jr., CAI
Miedema Asset Management Group
601 Gordon Industrial Ct.
Byron Center, MI 49315-8356
Phone:  (616) 538-0367
Cell:       616) 560-2709
Email:  sid@1800lastbid.com

 

Trustees – Terms Expiring 2022

Damien R. Massart, CAI, AMM, BAS, GPPA
Massart Auctioneers, Inc.
2545 Finger Rd.
Green Bay, WI 54302
Phone:  (920) 468-1113
Cell:
Email:  damien@massartauctioneers.com

Joseph M. Mast, CAI
RES Auction Services
1197 Glen Dr.
Millersburg, OH 44654
Cell:       (330) 763-4411
Email:  joseph@resauctions.com

Scott Mihalic, CAI
Mihalic Associates & Auctioneers, LLC
11993 Ravenna Rd., Ste. 4
Chardon, OH 44024
Cell:  (440) 796-4739
Email:  scottmihalic@gmail.com

Trustees – Terms Expiring 2023

Merle D. Booker, CAI, GPPA
Booker Auction Co.
31 Eltopia W. Rd.
Eltopia, WA 99330
Phone:  (509) 297-9292
Cell: (509) 492-1998 Verizon
(509) 989-2324 AT&T
Home:  (509) 488-4975
Email:  merle@bookerauction.com

Ruth Ludwig Lind, CAI, AARE, BAS, GPPA
Moxie Auctions, LLC
124 Middle Rd.
Woolwich, ME 04579-4520
Phone: (207) 751-1430
Email: moxielady@me.com

Megan R. McCurdy Niedens, CAI, BAS
McCurdy Auction, LLC
12041 E. 13th St. N
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (316) 683-0612
Email: megan@mccurdyauction.com

Legacy Youth Scholarship Committee Representative

Krista Shuman, AMM
Hall & Hall Auctions
100 S. Cherry Ave., Ste. 6D
Eaton, CO 80615
Phone: (970) 716-2120
Email: krista@hallandhall.com
 

NAA Board Representative

NAA Past President
Jason Winter, CAI, AARE, AMM, CES
West Central Auction Co.
P.O. Box 774
Harrisonville, MO 64701
Phone:  (816) 884-1987
Email:  jason.winter@westcentralauctionco.com

Hannes Combest, FASAE, CAE
Executive Director
8880 Ballentine
Overland Park, KS 66214
Phone:  (913) 563-5413
Email:  hcombest@auctioneers.org

FOUNDATION STAFF

Lois Zielinski, Administrator
8880 Ballentine
Overland Park, KS 66214
Phone:  (913) 563-5427
Email:  lzielinski@auctioneers.org

Place your content for the second column here.