President
David W. Huisman, CAI
Huisman Auctions, Inc.
13070 W Stockton Blvd.
Galt, CA 95632
Phone: (209) 745-4390
Cell: (916) 996-3584
Email: david@huismanauction.com

Vice President
Jay D. Nitz CAI, MPPA
Jack Nitz & Associates
P.O. Box 1522
Fremont, NE 68026-1522
Phone: (402) 727-8800
Cell:
Email: jaynitz@nitzauctions.com

Immediate Past President
Mike Jones, CAI, BAS, GPPA
United Real Estate Auctions
P.O. Box 803503
Dallas, TX 75380-3503
Phone: (214) 906-5265
Email: mjonesauctioneer@gmail.com

Treasurer
William L. Sheridan, CAI, AARE, GPPA
Sheridan Realty & Auction Co.
740 S. Cedar St.
Mason, MI 48854
Phone: (517) 676-9800
Cell: (517) 719-0768
Email: bill@sheridanauctionservice.com

TRUSTEES – TERMS EXPIRING 2019

Barbara Bonnette, CAI, AARE, GPPA
Bonnette Auction Co., LLC
3804 McKeithen Dr.
Alexandria, LA 71303
Phone: (318) 443-6614
Cell: (318) 308-6614
Email: barbara@bonnetteauctions.com

Christie King, CAI, AMM, BAS
C. King Benefit Auctions, LLC
P.O. Box 811
Gadsden, AL 35901
Phone: (256) 467-6414
Cell: (256) 390-0085
Email: cking@ckingbenefits.com

Lance Walker, CAI, BAS, CES
Walker Auctions
2078 Fox Run Cove
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: (901) 322-2139
Cell:
Email: lance@WalkerAuctions.com

TRUSTEES – TERMS EXPIRING 2020

Merle D. Booker, CAI, GPPA
Booker Auction Co.
31 Eltopia W. Rd.
Eltopia, WA 99330
Phone: (509) 297-9292
Cell: (509) 492-1998 Verizon
(509) 989-2324 AT&T
Home: (509) 488-4975
Email: merle@bookerauction.com

Scott Robertson, CAI, BAS
Scott Robertson Auctioneers
2759 Janet St.
Matlacha, FL 33993
Phone: (239) 246-2139
Cell:
Email: scott@thevoe.com

Kim Hagen, CAI, AARE, AMM, CES
Hagen Realty Group
297 S. Aycock St.
Carrollton, GA 30017
Phone: (770) 838-0552
Cell:
Email: kim@hrgsold.com

TRUSTEES – TERMS EXPIRING 2021

Jennifer A. Gableman, CAI, ATS
Absolute Auction & Realty, Inc.
45 South Ave.
P.O. Box 1739
Pleasant Valley, NY 12569
Phone: (845) 635-3169 x102
Cell:
Email: jennifer@aarauctions.com

Scott Steffes, CAI, CES
Steffes Auctioneers, Inc.
2000 E. Main Ave.
West Fargo, ND 58078-2210
Phone: (701) 237-9173
Cell: (701) 361-0440
Email: scott.steffes@steffesgroup.com

Sid Miedema, Jr., CAI
Miedema Asset Management Group
601 Gordon Industrial Ct.
Byron Center, MI 49315-8356
Phone: (616) 538-0367
Cell:
Email: sid@1800lastbid.com

NAA BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
NAA Past President

Scott H. Shuman, CAI
Hall & Hall Auctions
100 S. Cherry Ave., Ste. 6D
Eaton, CO 80615
Phone: (970) 716-2120
Cell:
Email: Scott@HallandHall.com

Hannes Combest, FASAE, CAE
Executive Director
8880 Ballentine
Overland Park, KS 66214
Phone: (913) 563-5413
Email: hcombest@auctioneers.org

Foundation Staff
Lois Zielinski, Administrator
8880 Ballentine
Overland Park, KS 66214
Phone: (913) 563-5427
Email: lzielinski@auctioneers.org