Mike Jones, CAI, BAS, GPPA
President
United Real Estate Auctions
P.O. Box 803503
Dallas, TX 75380-3503
Phone: (214) 906-5265
Email: mike@United-SCS.com

David W. Huisman, CAI
Vice President
Huisman Auctions, Inc.
13070 W Stockton Blvd.
Galt, CA 95632
Phone: (209) 745-4390
Cell: (916) 996-3584
Email: david@huismanauction.com

J.J. Dower, CAI, AARE, AMM, CES
Immediate Past President
Ayers Auction & Real Estate – Marknet Alliance Member
P.O. Box 1467
LaFollette, TN 37766
Phone: (423) 569-7922
Cell: (423) 592-7067
Email: jjdower@ayersauctionrealty.com

William L. Sheridan, CAI, AARE, GPPA
Treasurer
Sheridan Realty & Auction Co.
740 S. Cedar St.
Mason, MI 48854
Phone: (517) 676-9800
Cell: (517) 719-0768
Email: bill@sheridanauctionservice.com

TRUSTEES – TERMS EXPIRING 2018

John Dixon, CAI
John Dixon & Associates
200 Cobb Pkwy. N, Ste. 120
Marietta, GA 30062-3538
Phone: (770) 425-1141
Cell: (404) 386-9378
Email: john@johndixon.com

Lonny McCurdy, AARE
McCurdy Auction, LLC
12041 E. 13th St. N
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (316) 683-0612
Cell: (316) 644-4974
Email: lmccurdy@mccurdyauction.com

Scott Steffes, CAI, CES
Steffes Auctioneers, Inc.
2000 E. Main Ave.
West Fargo, ND 58078-2210
Phone: (701) 237-9173
Cell: (701) 361-0440
Email: scott.steffes@steffesgroup.com

TRUSTEES – TERMS EXPIRING 2019

Barbara Bonnette, CAI, AARE, GPPA
Bonnette Auction Co., LLC
3804 McKeithen Dr.
Alexandria, LA 71303
Phone: (318) 443-6614
Cell: (318) 306-6644
Email: barbara@bonnetteauctions.com

Christie King, CAI, AMM, BAS
C. King Benefit Auctions, LLC
P.O. Box 811
Gadsden, AL 35901
Phone: (256) 467-6414
Cell: (256) 390-0085
Email: cking@ckingbenefits.com

Lance Walker, CAI, BAS, CES
Walker Auctions
2078 Fox Run Cove
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: (901) 322-2139
Email: lance@WalkerAuctions.com

TRUSTEES – TERMS EXPIRING 2020

Jay D. Nitz CAI, MPPA
Jack Nitz & Associates
P.O. Box 1522
Fremont, NE 68026-1522
Phone: (402) 727-8800
Email: jaynitz@omni-tech.net

Scott Robertson, CAI, BAS
Scott Robertson Auctioneers
2759 Janet St.
Matlacha, FL 33993
Phone: (239) 246-2139
Email: scott@thevoe.com

Kim Hagen, AMM
Hagen Realty Group
297 S. Aycock St.
Carrollton, GA 30017
Phone: (770) 838-0552
Email: kim@hrgsold.com

NAA BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
NAA Past President
John S. Nicholls, AARE, AMM
Nicholls Auction Marketing Group
40 Carriage Hill Ln.
Fredericksburg, VA 22407-2402
Phone: (540) 220-8848
Email: john@nichollsauction.com

Hannes Combest, CAE
Executive Director
8880 Ballentine
Overland Park, KS 66214
Phone: (913) 563-5413
Email: hcombest@auctioneers.org

FOUNDATION STAFF

Lois Zielinski
Administrator
8880 Ballentine
Overland Park, KS 66214
Phone: (913) 563-5427
Fax: (913) 894-5281
Email: lzielinski@auctioneers.org