Board of Trustees

The Foundation is governed by an active Board of Trustees, elected by the NAA membership. The Board oversees the Foundation’s administration and is dedicated to understanding and serving the member needs by supporting priority objectives. The Foundation recognizes the fulfillment of NAA’s goals of excellence in education, research and service as its main focus and is committed to supporting and funding programs that advance those goals.

PRESIDENT
Sid Miedema, Jr., CAI
Miedema Asset Management Group
Byron Center, Michigan
(616) 538-0367
sid@1800lastbid.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Scott Mihalic, CAI
Mihalic Associates & Auctioneers, LLC
Chardon, Ohio
(440) 796-4739
scottmihalic@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jennifer Gableman, CAI, ATS
Absolute Auction & Realty Inc.
Pleasant Valley, New York
(845) 635-3169×102
jennifer@aarauctions.com

TREASURER
David Hart, CAI, AARE
Rowell Auctions, Inc.
Moultrie, Georgia
(229) 985-8388
dhart@rowellauctions.com

Merle D. Booker, CAI, GPPA
Booker Auction Co.
Eltopia, Washington
(509) 297-9292
merle@bookerauction.com

Ruth Ludwig Lind, CAI, AARE, BAS, GPPA
Moxie Auctions, LLC
Woolwich, Maine
(207) 751-1430
moxielady@me.com

Megan R. McCurdy Niedens, CAI, BAS
McCurdy Auction, LLC
Wichita, Kansas
(316) 683-0612
megan@mccurdyauction.com

TRUSTEES, TERMS EXPIRING 2024
Judd Grafe
Grafe Auction Co.
Spring Valley, MN
(800) 328-5920
judd@grafeauction.com

Bracky Mark Rogers, CAI, AARE, AMM
Rogers Realty & Auction Co.
Mount Airy, NC
(336) 789-2926 x109
bmrogers@rogersrealty.com

Michael Upp, BAS
Mitch-Stuart, Inc
Laguna Niguel, CA
(866) 540-4993
mupp@mitchstuart.com

TRUSTEES, TERMS EXPIRING 2025
Barrett Bray, CAI, AMM, BAS
Bray Auctions
Edmond, Oklahoma
(405) 888-5366
barrett@bidbray.com

Tim Mast, CAI, AARE
Tranzon, LLC
Selmer, Tennessee
(731) 610-5436
tmast@tranzon.com

Terri Walker, CAI, BAS, CES
Walker Auctions
Memphis, Tennessee
(901) 322-2139
terri@walkerauctions.com


NAA BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
NAA Past President
Beth Rose, CAI, AARE, AMM
Beth Rose Real Estate and Auctions, LLC
Maumee, Ohio
(419) 534-6223
beth@bethroseauction.com

Aaron Ensminger, CAE
Executive Director
Overland Park, Kansas
(913) 563-5413
aensminger@auctioneers.org

FOUNDATION ADMINISTRATOR
Rebekah Ferguson
Overland Park, Kansas
(913) 563-5431
rferguson@auctioneers.org