Board of Trustees

The Foundation is governed by an active Board of Trustees, elected by the NAA membership. The Board oversees the Foundation’s administration and is dedicated to understanding and serving the member needs by supporting priority objectives. The Foundation recognizes the fulfillment of NAA’s goals of excellence in education, research and service as its main focus and is committed to supporting and funding programs that advance those goals.

PRESIDENT
Jennifer Gableman, CAI, ATS
Absolute Auction & Realty, Inc.
Pleasant Valley, New York
(845) 635-3169 x102
jennifer@aarauctions.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Sid Miedema, Jr., CAI
Miedema Asset Management Group
Byron Center, Michigan
(616) 538-0367
sid@1800lastbid.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Christie King, CAI, AMM, BAS
C. King Benefit Auctions, LLC
Gadsden, Alabama
(256) 467-6414
cking@ckingbenefits.com

TREASURER
William L. Sheridan, CAI, AARE, GPPA
Sheridan Realty & Auction Co.
Mason, Michigan
(517) 676-9800
bill@sheridanauctionservice.com

TRUSTEES, TERMS EXPIRING 2022
Damien R. Massart, CAI, AMM, BAS, GPPA
Massart Auctioneers, Inc.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
(920) 468-1113
damien@massartauctioneers.com

Joseph M. Mast, CAI
RES Auction Services
Millersburg, Ohio
(330) 763-4411
joseph@resauctions.com

Scott Mihalic, CAI
Mihalic Associates & Auctioneers, LLC
Chardon, Ohio
(440) 796-4739
scottmihalic@gmail.com

TRUSTEES, TERMS EXPIRING 2023
Merle D. Booker, CAI, GPPA
Booker Auction Co.
Eltopia, Washington
(509) 297-9292
merle@bookerauction.com

Ruth Ludwig Lind, CAI, AARE, BAS, GPPA
Moxie Auctions, LLC
Woolwich, Maine
(207) 751-1430
moxielady@me.com

Megan R. McCurdy Niedens, CAI, BAS
McCurdy Auction, LLC
Wichita, Kansas
(316) 683-0612
megan@mccurdyauction.com

TRUSTEES, TERMS EXPIRING 2024
Judd Grafe
Grafe Auction Co.
Spring Valley, MN
(800) 328-5920
judd@grafeauction.com

Bracky Mark Rogers, CAI, AARE, AMM
Rogers Realty & Auction Co.
Mount Airy, NC
(336) 789-2926 x109
bmrogers@rogersrealty.com

Michael Upp
Mitch-Stuart, Inc
Laguna Niguel, CA
(866) 540-4993
mupp@mitchstuart.com

LEGACY YOUTH SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVE

Susan Hinson
Hinson Auction & Real Estate
Jackson, Tennessee
(731) 267-5281
sjfhinson@gmail.com


NAA BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
NAA Past President
Terri Walker, CAI, BAS, CES
Walker Auctions
Memphis, Tennessee
(901) 322-2139
terri@walkerauctions.com

Hannes Combest, FASAE, CAE
Executive Director
Overland Park, Kansas
(913) 563-5413
hcombest@auctioneers.org

FOUNDATION ADMINISTRATOR
Lois Zielinski
Overland Park, Kansas
(913) 563-5427
lzielinski@auctioneers.org